Find your product in the products screen and hover your cursor over its title.
The options will appear again: Quick Edit | Trash | View | Duplicate
Click on Trash and the product will be removed from the site.
Permanent deletion is a two step process, much like using the Recycle Bin/Trash on a computer. First you move a product into trash, then you empty the trash, or delete the product individually.
To complete the deletion process, click on the link to Trash near the top of the page:
This will show you all the products currently in Trash. To delete the product permanently, hover your cursor over its name and the following options will appear:
Restore | Delete Permanently | Duplicate
Click on Delete Permanently and the product will be deleted.
This process cannot be undone.
See ‘Managing orders‘ to continue.