When the site is ready, we will invite you to our office to view it, or if this is not possible we will agree an alternative.
Whatever method we use, you will be able to view the site and we’ll discuss any changes you want made and how they may impact on your goals.
To avoid unnecessary delays we ask that you provide us with all your changes at once, rather than bit by bit. This makes sure we don’t miss anything.
Remember that if you ask for something you have not previously mentioned, or is not in the project brief, then these may be chargeable.
When we have made your changes we’ll ask you for the balance on your project and when we receive it we make your site visible to the world – Congratulations!
If we have agreed to provide access to update your site, we’ll arrange your training session where we’ll give you your login details. You’ll also get access to our password protected client help area with video tutorials and other guides to help you run your website.
In the day after your site goes live, we’ll be busy behind the scenes setting up the site so it will be found in Google searches and improving its performance.
Our service includes a bedding in period where we will offer you extra support as well as fixing any glitches that come to light once the site is being used in the first 30 days.Back to our process